RAEYANS.info

it's different. isn't it?

Finally Finished

leave a comment »

For two weeks, I felt very tiring. Many things must be done especially thesis completion. Writing thesis make me like in hell. But honestly, this happened because we don’t focus to writing this thesis since from begin. Underestimated maybe? Or a lot of things that not like expectations?

Finally, my thesis revision can be completed today. Little acknowledgment, sometimes I feel this thesis like own because even for trivial things like make a reason for delay, it’s cannot handled by my teammates. Shit. Anyway, I must look ahead now.

But now, I feel tired. 😦

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

–R

Written by raeyans

July 27, 2011 at 12:15 pm

Posted in duniaku

Leave a Reply

